Find Local Piano Teacher

Piano Teachers MUST send a resume to info@NorthwestPianoService.com to be listed here.

Oregon Music Teachers Association
Instructor Specialty Area Phone Email Contact Preference
Beals, Shari Piano Violin Keizer (503)304-9043 bealas@juno.com Both
Bernhard, Dorothy (Grace) Piano S.Salem (503)873-3159 dgbmusic@outlook.com Both
Butler, Deborah Piano Keyboard Theory/All Ages Silverton (503)932-0514 butlers9@frontier.com Phone
Butler, Holly Piano Violin Silverton (503)269-1425 abiquagirl@juno.com Both
Campbell, Shannon Piano S.Salem (503)949-4379 campbelldesigns@mac.com Both
Caubin, Lolly Piano & Other Instruments NW Salem (503)588-2895 lollycaubin@yahoo.com Both
Crawford, Sally Piano Theory South Salem (503)362-1056 sc.solo@gmail.com Both
Davis, Marcy Piano/Adults Keizer (971)599-3933 marcydavis@peak.org Both
Dispain, Kimberlee Piano SE Salem (503)689-2439 sunshine.kim29@gmail.com Email
Distad, Georgene Piano/Ages 6 and up Uptown Music in Keizer (503)587-7000 gdistad@comcast.net Both
Galusha, Cessaries Piano Theory Voice/All ages Keizer SW Salem (319)594-2341 cessaries@gmail.com Email
Greer, Linda Piano NE Salem (503)581-4051 lgreer1224@comcast.nrt Both
Halferty, Lora Beginner/Intermediate Piano Theory Keizer North Salem (503)930-5691 ohalflo@gmail.com Both
Lethin, Kathryn Piano Violin Voice Music Theory SE Salem (503)999-4343 kathrynlethin@corban.edu Phone
Marianos, Alma Piano Theory SE Salem (971)599-0521 a.marianos@yahoo.com Both
Mayer, Haley Classical/College Preparatory Piano Voice Music Theory South Salem (503)999-4343 mayers4truly@gmail.com Phone
Mayhew, Beverly Piano Music Education South Salem (503)383-6286 play8t8@gmail.com Both
Perkins, Gillian Classical Piano Classical/Celtic Flute Theory NE Salem (503)383-4982 gperkins@nwschoolofmusic.com Both
Poitras, Sharon Piano/Middle School age and up SE Salem (503)409-2868 fchopin41@gmail.com Both
Savage, John Guitar Bass Double Bass South Salem (503)999-4343 office@nwschoolofmusic.com Both
Walker, Lorna Piano Theory/All ages West Salem (503)393-4344 aaaalowa@centurylink.net Phone